This set features some very special performances from our show in Locarno, Switzerland in July 2006 and will be live Saturday 12 September from 6pm UK / 1pm ET / 10am PT and thereafter for 7 days.

Available digitally for the first time, ‘Join Together @ Home’ will be streaming live and rarely seen footage every week, mini videos and special screen footage, culminating with a performance from a previously unreleased show.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *