Mercedes driver Lewis Hamilton of Britain celebrates after winning the Hungarian Formula One Grand Prix race at the Hungaroring racetrack in Mogyorod, Hungary, Sunday, July 19, 2020. (Leonhard Foeger/Pool via AP)

The British Grand Prix is a grand prix motor race organized in Great Britain by the Royal Automobile Club. First held in 1926, the British Grand Prix has been held annually since 1948 and has been a round of the FIA Formula One World Championship every year since 1950.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *